Online Gym Guide

Chris Bumstead Claims 4th Straight Classic Physique Olympia Title

There was a thunderous ovation for Chris Bumstead as he was awarded his fourth consecutive Classic Physique O title in Las Vegas during Olympia Weekend 2022. Here is a look at the top 10:

Chris Bumstead – $50,000
Ramon Rocha Queiroz – $20,000
Urs Kalecinski – $10,000
Breon Ansley – $6,000
Mike Sommerfeld – $4,000
Terrence Ruffin
Fabian Mayr
Wesley Vissers
Alex Cambronero
Michael Daboul


Leave A Comment

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required